Blog Is As Blog Does
Fist In The Air. Head In The Sand

Where The F*ck Have You Been?

Well folks, there’s been tears, laughter, indifference and everything in between.

It seems I’m still surrounded by assholes but the world is still a beautiful place.

I’ve been absent from the blogshpere for a long time, but I think I’m ready to get back on the horse

so to speak.

You want irreverent observations and egocentric rants??

I’ll fuckin’ give you irreverent observations and egocentric rants!!

4 Responses to “Where The F*ck Have You Been?”

  1. Dude! Returnth! I thought you died.

  2. Well it’s about f-ing time.

    Not that I can talk… I have a two year old blog with one post.

    Rant away…

  3. Good to hear! I’ve been trying to climb back pon the horse also. Look forward to the new BIABD!

  4. You’re all smoke and no fire.

    Attend!


Leave a comment